Modified Nationals at Grays Harbor Raceway JULY 26-27, 2019

Modified Nationals at Grays Harbor Raceway JULY 26-27, 2019

Shipwreck Beads Northwest Modified Nationals Turns 20

This Friday and Saturday night, July 26th and 27th will mark the 20th Annual Shipwreck Beads Northwest Modified Nationals. Also on hand will be the PHRA Dwarf Cars for the Dwarf Car Challenge. Drivers from Washington, Oregon, and Canada will be in action on the 3/8's banked clay oval. The inaugural year of the event saw Creswell, Ore's Gus Cooper pick up the win. Nick Trenchard of Kalamath Falls, Ore is the most recent winner and has won four of the last five events. Trenchard will be back to defend his title, along with numerous other top drivers in the Northwest and local drivers.

2000 - Gus Cooper
2001 - Brian Poppa
2002 - Kellen Chadwick
2003 - Kellen Chadwick
2004 - Jon DeBenedetti
2005 - Jon DeBenedetti
2006 - No Winner
2007 - Jon DeBenedetti
2008 - Blair Shoemaker
2009 - Jesse Williamson
2010 - Jason Beaulieu
2011 - Kyle Casson
2012 - Mark Wauge
2013 - Jeremy Shank
2014 - Nick Trenchard
2015 - Jeremy Richey
2016 - Nick Trenchard
2017 - Nick Trenchard
2018 - Nick Trenchard


Tickets are available the day of the event!

Be sure to check out Shipwreck Beads website!

Shipwreck Beads
The Skagit Casino  Resport
Napa Auto Parts
Rayce Rudeen Foundation
Forgot Password?